Rugby All-Stars Summer camps!!

Rugby All-Stars Summer camps!!

By Dave Mack
13 July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.keyworthrfc.com/ne

Rugby All-Stars Summer camps!!


The camps will be running for a 6 week period at both:

- Long Eaton Rugby Club 9am - 4pm £25 per day.

- Nottingham Rugby club 9am - 5pm £30 per day.

The Holiday camps will begin on Monday 25th July and Run for 6 weeks until Wednesday 31st August, weeks are as follows:

Week 1: Monday 25th July - Friday 29th July.

Week 2: Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August.

Week 3: Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August.

Week 4: Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August.

Week 5: Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August.

Week 6: Monday 29th August - Wednesday 31st August.

  • Fun Packed Days
  • Lots of activities to keep the children engaged.
  • Sports, Team building, assault courses, arts & crafts, biscuit making & much more…
  • Children welcome from all schools
  • booking is essential, limited availability
  • Fully Vetted coaching team

If you have any questions please get in contact;

07432849215 or info@rugbyallstars.co.uk

To avoid disappointment, please get in contact early to reserve your child's spot.

Kind regards,

Scott

--
Kind regards

Scott
Rugby All Stars

Facebook: Rugby All Stars
Instagram: Rugby_AllStars
www.rugbyallstars.co.uk

pdf

Nottingham Rugby Summer Camp

1.9MB
Download
pdf

LE Summer camp 2022

2.0MB
Download
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.keyworthrfc.com/ne